Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

It Shoulda Been You

May 2nd - May 31st

Music by Barbara Anselmi 
Book & Lyrics by Brian Hargrove 
Directed by Dottie Fischer 

“A delightfully giddy, goofy musical comedy!” (USA TODAY) ends our Mainstage season following the comings-and-goings of two crazy families on the morning of the impending nuptials between the Jewish Rebecca and the Catholic Brian. Tensions rise to the fore (possibly caused by the reappearance of the bride’s former boyfriend?) in this fast-paced farce featuring contemporary music that will appeal to anyone who has been through wedding plans. “…it practically redefines the term “guilty pleasure”.” HOLLYWOOD REPORTER


BUY TICKETS



Cast
Ruth KenoteJenny Steinberg
Staci BlockJudy Steinberg
Steve BellMurray Steinberg
Katrina MichalewskiRebecca Steinberg
Eric HolzerMarty Kaufman
Janet Gaynor-MatontiGeorgette Howard
Clifton LewisGeorge Howard
Damon Quattrocchi Brian Howard
Yaritza CamaranoAnnie Sheps
Matthew BlumGreg Madison
Mark RinisAlbert
James LeskoWalt/Uncle Morty
Janica CarpenterMimsy/Aunt Sheila
Production Team
Dottie FischerDirector
Christine FrancoisProducer
Vicki CassellaMusical Director
Sharla HerbertChoreographer
Geri BerhainAsst. to the Director
Steve MoldtSet Design/Construction
Michele RothStage Manager
Sylvia KatesProperties
Joyce GhiaProperties
BUY TICKETS
Curtain Times
Fridays at 8pm
Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 2pm

Dates
Saturday - May 2, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday - May 3, 2020 2:00 PM
Friday - May 8, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday - May 9, 2020 8:00 PM
Friday - May 15, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday - May 16, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday - May 17, 2020 2:00 PM
Friday - May 29, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday - May 30, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday - May 31, 2020 2:00 PM