Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2829301
2
34
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311

Moon Over Buffalo

February 12th - March 5th

Written by Ken Ludwig
Directed by Rachel Alt

The hilarious backstage farce by the author of Lend Me a Tenor presents the story of an acting couple on tour in Buffalo in 1953, with a repertory consisting of Cyrano de Bergerac and Noël Coward’s Private LivesFate has given these thespians one more shot at starring roles, with director Frank Capra himself en route to Buffalo to catch their matinee performance. The original production brought Carol Burnett back to Broadway, described by Entertainment Tonight as "...by far Broadway's most enjoyable and lighthearted play!"  

For the safety off all, attendees must be vaccinated and wear a face covering.
For more information about our COVID-19 safety policies, please click HERE


BUY TICKETS



No cast/crew has been set. Please check back later for more information.
BUY TICKETS
Curtain Times
Fridays at 8pm
Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 2pm

Dates
Saturday - February 12, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday - February 13, 2022 2:00 PM
Friday - February 18, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday - February 19, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday - February 20, 2022 2:00 PM
Friday - February 25, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday - February 26, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday - February 27, 2022 2:00 PM
Friday - March 4, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday - March 5, 2022 8:00 PM