Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
31123456
78910111213
14151617
18
1920
21222324252627
28293031123

Steel Magnolias

February 17th - March 10th

Written by Robert Harling
Directed by Ellyn Essig

Chronicling the life of six women in the northwestern Louisiana parish of Chinquapin over a three year period, this warm “dramedy” is set in a home-based beauty salon.  The witty and insightful dialogue focuses on their strong friendships but also exposes their conflicts, fears, and relationships with men.  “…a truly unforgettable production full of sass, style and sisterhood…equal parts hilarious and entertaining.” THE STAGE REVIEW


BUY TICKETS



Cast
Chloe NevillShelby Eatenton-Latcherie
Carol FisherM'Lynn Eatenton
Cheryl WoertzOuiser Boudreaux
Sharon PodsadaClairee Belcher
Janica CarpenterTruvy Jones
Elisabeth ErdmannAnnelle Dupuy-Desoto
Production Team
Ellyn EssigDirector
Rhea SmithProducer
Michele RothStage Manager
Matthew BlumAss’t. to Director
Gerard BourcierLighting Designer
Rob DeSchererSound Designer
Cliff DreispanSound Operation
Randi KestinLighting Operation
Jennifer CottonePublicity
Katie LupferCostumes
Lynne LupferDécor
Michael SmithSet Design &Constr.
Michael SmithPhotography
Bill WetzelWorkday Photos
Rhea SmithProgram Notes/Bios
Lawrence LaterzaProps & Crew
Gloria BumbacoProps & Crew
James LugoMember-at-large
Mariann FeliceHair &Wigs
Earle ZiffVoice Overs
BUY TICKETS
Curtain Times
Fridays at 8pm
Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 2pm

Dates
Saturday - February 17, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday - February 18, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday - February 23, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday - February 24, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday - February 25, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday - March 2, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday - March 3, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday - March 4, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday - March 9, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday - March 10, 2018 8:00 PM